Nuestros Niños Day Care Center
384 S 4th St Brooklyn, NY

School Calendar

School Closure Calendar

2021

Januaury

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Professional Development Day Friday, January 29, 2021

February

President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021

March

Professional Development Day Friday, March 12, 2021

April

Professional Development Day Friday, April 2, 2021

May

Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

June

Professional Development Day Friday, June 18, 2021

July

Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021

September

Professional Development Day Friday, September 3, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

November

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday November 26, 2021

December

Christmas Holiday (observed) Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Holiday (observed) Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Translate »

Notice: Nuestros Niños Day Care Center is Open during the current NYC school lockdown.

X